Lehrpersonen, Mediatorin und Schulhausabwart (9OS bis 11OS St. Niklaus)

  Lehrpersonen    
9OS A Sarah Zizzo sarah.zizzo@edu.vs.ch  
9OS B Lorena Gruber lorena.gruber@edu.vs.ch  
10OS A Alexandra Fux alexandra.fux@edu.vs.ch  
10OS B Andrea Pfeifer andrea.pfeifer@edu.vs.ch  
11OS A Sebastian Schuler sebastian.schuler@edu.vs.ch  
 11OS B Franziska Truffer franziska.truffer@edu.vs.ch  
       
  Roger Anthamatten roger.anthamatten@edu.vs.ch  
  Julia Brantschen julia.brantschen@edu.vs.ch  
  Benedikt Burtscher benedikt.burtscher@edu.vs.ch  
  Karolina Cuturic karolina.cuturic@edu.vs  
  Ignatia Fux ignatia.fux@edu.vs.ch  
  Franziska Imboden franziska.imboden@edu.vs.ch  
  Davida Perrig davida.perrig@edu.vs.ch  
  Nicolas Rusterholz nicolas.rusterholz@edu.vs.ch  
  Monika Wakelin monika.wakelin@edu.vs.ch  
  Pascal Zimmermann pascal.zimmermann@edu.vs.ch  
       
  Lehrerzimmer
027 956 26 98  
       
  Mediatorin
   
  Alexandra Fux alexandra.fux@edu.vs.ch  
       
  Schulhausabwart    
  Beat Lienhard 078 790 34 73, beat.lienhard@st-niklaus  

Schulen St. Niklaus–Grächen

Schuldirektion

Dorfstrasse 17

CH-3924 St. Niklaus

Telefon +41 (0)27 956 39 65

Telefon +41 (0)77 525 23 54

schuldirektion@2425.ch

passion-fotografie.ch

Fabienne Pollinger

fabienne@passion-fotografie.ch