Lehrpersonen 9OS bis 11OS 20-21

 

9OS A

Zizzo Sarah

079 450 74 03

sarah.zizzo@2425.ch

9OS B

Eyer Lorena

027 956 25 49

lorena.eyer@2425.ch

10OS A

Fux Alexandra

027 530 12 30

alexandra.fux@2425.ch

10OS B

Pfeifer Andrea

027 923 33 57

andrea.pfeifer@2425.ch

11OS 

Truffer Franziska

027 956 17 16

franziska.truffer@2425.ch

 

 

 

 

 

Anthamatten Roger

077 525 23 54

roger.anthamatten@2425.ch

 

Brantschen Julia

027 956 39 03

julia.brantschen@2425.ch

 

Fetzer Sabine

Fux Ignatia

027 923 71 89

078 624 14 64

sabine.fetzer@2425.ch

ignatia.fux@2425.ch

 

Kummer Hansruedi

027 956 27 60

hansruedi.kummer@2425.ch

       

 

Rusterholz Nicolas

079 690 95 38

nicolas.rusterholz@2425.ch

 

Schnidrig Marcel

Schuler Sebastian

027 956 15 43

079 664 99 86

marcel.schnidrig@2425.ch

sebastian.schuler@2425.ch

 

 

Mediatorin

Zimmermann Pascal

 

Fux Alexandra

077 525 23 54

 

027 530 12 30

pascal.zimmermann@2425.ch

 

alexandra.fux@2425.ch

       

 

Schulhausabwart

 

Summermatter Edgar

078 676 24 93

edgar.summermatter@2425.ch

 

Lehrerzimmer

Lehrerzimmer

 027 956 26 98

 

Schulen St. Niklaus–Grächen

Schuldirektion

Dorfstrasse 17

CH-3924 St. Niklaus

Telefon +41 (0)27 956 39 65

Telefon +41 (0)77 525 23 54

schuldirektion@2425.ch

passion-fotografie.ch

Fabienne Pollinger

fabienne@passion-fotografie.ch