Lehrpersonen 9OS bis 11OS St. Niklaus 21-22

9OS A Sarah Zizzo 079 450 74 03 sarah.zizzo@edu.vs.ch
9OS B Lorena Gruber 027 956 25 49 lorena.eyer@edu.vs.ch
10OS A Alexandra Fux 027 530 12 30 alexandra.fux@edu.vs.ch
10OS B Andrea Pfeifer 027 923 33 57 andrea.pfeifer@edu.vs.ch
11OS Franziska Truffer 027 956 17 16 franziska.truffer@edu.vs.ch
  Sebastian Schuler 079 664 99 86 sebastian.schuler@edu.vs.ch
       
  Roger Anthamatten 077 525 23 54 roger.anthamatten@edu.vs.ch
  Julia Brantschen 027 956 39 03 julia.brantschen@edu.vs.ch
  Sabine Fetzer 027 923 71 89 sabine.fetzer@edu.vs.ch
  Ignatia Fux 078 624 14 64 ignatia.fux@edu.vs.ch
  Hansruedi Kummer 027 956 27 60 hans.kummer@edu.vs.ch
  Doris Burgener 078 880 12 82 doris.burgener@edu.vs.ch
  Pascal Schwery 076 424 44 03 pascal.schwery@edu.vs.ch
  Nicolas Rusterholz 079 690 95 38 nicolas.rusterholz@edu.vs.ch
  Pascal Zimmermann 079 744 56 32 pascal.zimmermann@edu.vs.ch

Mediatorin

Alexandra Fux 027 530 12 30 alexandra.fux@edu.vs.ch

Schulhausabwart

Edgar Summermatter 079 206 45 97 edgar.summermatter@2425.ch

Lehrerzimmer

Telefon 027 956 26 98

Schulen St. Niklaus–Grächen

Schuldirektion

Dorfstrasse 17

CH-3924 St. Niklaus

Telefon +41 (0)27 956 39 65

Telefon +41 (0)77 525 23 54

schuldirektion@2425.ch

passion-fotografie.ch

Fabienne Pollinger

fabienne@passion-fotografie.ch