Lehrpersonen 9OS bis 11OS

 

9OS A

Kummer Hansruedi

027 956 27 60

hansruedi.kummer@2425.ch

9OS B

Eyer Lorena

027 956 25 49

lorena.eyer@2425.ch

10OS A

Fux Alexandra

027 530 12 30

alexandra.fux@2425.ch

10OS B

Bumann Kevin

079 626 42 85

kevin.bumann@2425.ch

11OS A

Ruppen Sophie

079 650 34 48

sophie.ruppen@2425.ch

11OS B

Truffer Franziska

027 956 17 16

franziska.truffer@2425.ch

 

Anthamatten Roger

027 956 39 65

roger.anthamatten@2425.ch

 

Brantschen Julia

027 956 39 03

julia.brantschen@2425.ch

 

Fux Ignatia

078 624 14 64

ignatia.fux@2425.ch

 

Kalbermatter Marie-Therese

027 956 10 31

marie-therese.kalbermatter@2425.ch

 

Pfeifer Andrea

027 923 33 57

andrea.pfeifer@2425.ch

 

Rusterholz Nicolas

079 690 95 38

nicolas.rusterholz@2425.ch

 

Schnidrig Marcel

027 956 15 43

marcel.schnidrig@2425.ch

 

Zimmermann Pascal

027 956 39 65

pascal.zimmermann@2425.ch

 

Zizzo Sarah

079 450 74 03

sarah.zizzo@2425.ch

 

Schulhausabwart

 

Summermatter Edgar

078 676 24 93

edgar.summermatter@2425.ch