Lehrpersonen 1H bis 8H St. Niklaus/Herbriggen

 

1H/2H A

Stoffel Josiane

079 903 96 98

josiane.stoffel@2425.ch

 

Imboden Marianne

078 730 30 26

marianne.imboden@2425.ch

1H/2H B

Gruber Sabine

076 467 25 51

sabine.gruber@2425.ch

1H/2H C

Andenmatten Marina

077 416 26 40

marina.andenmatten@2425.ch

3H

Schaller Marcella

027 956 18 61

marcella.schaller@2425.ch

4H

Gruber Alice

027 956 18 86

alice.gruber@2425.ch

5H

Fux Jonny

027 956 22 24

jonny.fux@2425.ch

 

Rovina Alice

027 956 17 42

alice.rovina@2425.ch

6H

Gruber Roland

027 956 31 37

roland.gruber@2425.ch

7H

Fux Otto

027 956 23 51

otto.fux@2425.ch

8H

Sarbach Markus

027 956 33 86

markus.sarbach@2425.ch

 

Brantschen Irma

027 956 19 16

irma.brantschen@2425.ch

 

Fux Chantal

027 956 36 28

chantal.fux@2425.ch

 

Gruber Marie-Christine

027 956 31 37

marie-christine.gruber@2425.ch

 

Oggier Ursula

027 956 16 63

ursula.oggier@2425.ch

 

Pfr. Pfammatter Rainer

027 956 50 48

rainer.pfammatter@2425.ch

 

Ruffiner Albina

027 956 24 94

albina.ruffiner@2425.ch

 

Schnidrig Tanja

078 606 22 47

tanja.schnidrig@2425.ch

 

Summermatter Marie-Louise

027 956 24 93

marie-louise.summermatter@2425.ch

 

Schulhausabwarte

 

Kindergarten Linde

Brantschen Raoul

079 698 87 14

Primarschulhaus St. Niklaus

Kalbermatter Toni

078 830 20 24

Schulhaus Herbriggen

Gitz Armin

076 490 15 92