Lehrpersonen, Mediatorin und Schulhausabwart (1H bis 8H Grächen)

  Lehrpersonen    
1H-2H Yumi Guber yumi.gruber@edu.vs.ch  
  Manuela Amstutz manuela.amstutz@edu.vs.ch   
3H-4H Gisela Schacher gisela.schacherwalter@edu.vs.ch  
  Renate Kalbermatter renate.kalbermatter@edu.vs.ch  
5H-6H Antoinette Williner antoinette.williner@edu.vs.ch  
  Sandra Schnydrig sandra.schnydrig@edu.vs.ch  
7H-8H Chanel Gruber chanel.gruber@edu.vs.ch  
       
  Fabienne Andenmatten fabienne.prazandenmatten@edu.vs.ch  
  Irma Brantschen irma.brantschen@edu.vs.ch  
  Luzia Gruber luzia.gruber@edu.vs.ch  
       
  Lehrerzimmer 027 956 17 82  
       
  Mediatorin
   
  Yumi Gruber yumi.gruber@edu.vs.ch  
       
  Schulhausabwart    
  Helmut Williner 079 416 37 36, jwilliner@bluewin.ch  

Schulen St. Niklaus–Grächen

Schuldirektion

Dorfstrasse 17

CH-3924 St. Niklaus

Telefon +41 (0)27 956 39 65

Telefon +41 (0)77 525 23 54

schuldirektion@2425.ch

passion-fotografie.ch

Fabienne Pollinger

fabienne@passion-fotografie.ch