Lehrpersonen 1H bis 8H Grächen

 

1H/2H A

Fux Hannelore

027 956 23 51

hannelore.fux@2425.ch

1H/2H B

Gruber Yumi

077 429 25 75

yumi.gruber@2425.ch

3H

Schacher-Walter Gisela

027 956 38 20

gisela.schacher@2425.ch

 

Brantschen Julia

027 956 39 03

julia.brantschen@2425.ch

4H

Kalbermatter Renate

079 395 91 16

renate.kalbermatter@2425.ch

 

Williner Antoinette

027 956 30 31

antoinette.williner@2425.ch

5H-6H

Truffer Agnes

027 956 22 63

agnes.truffer@2425.ch

 

Gruber Luzia

027 956 30 68

luzia.gruber@2425.ch

7H-8H

Schnyder Jasmine

079 530 28 07

jasmine.schnyder@2425.ch

 

Andenmatten Marina

077 416 26 40

marina.andenmatten@2425.ch

 

Brantschen Irma

027 956 19 16

irma.brantschen@2425.ch

 

Rusterholz Nicolas

079 690 95 38

nicolas.rusterholz@2425.ch

 

Sr. Schwitter Pirmin

027 922 18 18

pirmin.schwitter@rhone.ch

 

Schulhausabwart

 

Williner Helmut

079 416 37 36