Lehrpersonen 1H bis 8H Grächen 21-22

1H-2H Hannelore Fux 027 956 23 51 hannelore.fuxchanton@edu.vs.ch
       
3H-4H Gisela Schacher 077 419 74 67 gisela.schacherwalter@edu.vs.ch
  Renate Kalbermatter 079 395 91 16 renate.kalbermatter@edu.vs.ch
4H-5H Sandra Schnydrig 079 860 44 78 sandra.schnydrig@edu.vs.ch
  Antoinette Williner 027 956 30 31 antoinette.williner@edu.vs.ch
6H-7H Agnes Truffer 079 290 64 70 agnes.truffer@edu.vs.ch
  Luzia Gruber 027 956 30 68 luzia.gruber@edu.vs.ch
8H Chanel Gruber 076 358 10 02 chanel.gruber@edu.vs.ch
       
  Fabienne Andenmatten 027 455 58 87 fabienne.prazandenmatten@edu.vs.ch
  Irma Brantschen 027 956 19 16 irma.brantschen@edu.vs.ch
  Nicolas Rusterholz 079 690 95 38 nicolas.rusterholz@edu.vs.ch

Mediatorin

Natascha Jossen 079 439 84 74 natascha.andenmatten@edu.vs.ch

Schulhausabwart

Helmut Williner 079 416 37 36 jwilliner@bluewin.ch

Schulen St. Niklaus–Grächen

Schuldirektion

Dorfstrasse 17

CH-3924 St. Niklaus

Telefon +41 (0)27 956 39 65

Telefon +41 (0)77 525 23 54

schuldirektion@2425.ch

passion-fotografie.ch

Fabienne Pollinger

fabienne@passion-fotografie.ch