Lehrpersonen 1H bis 8H Grächen 20-21

1H-2H

Fux Hannelore

027 956 23 51

hannelore.fux@2425.ch

 

 

 

 

3H

Schacher-Walter Gisela

027 956 38 20

gisela.schacher@2425.ch

 

Kalbermatter Renate

079 395 91 16

renate.kalbermatter@2425.ch

4H

Sandra Schnidrig

079 860 44 78

sandra.schnydrig@2425.ch

 

Williner Antoinette

027 956 30 31

antoinette.williner@2425.ch

5H-6H

Truffer Agnes

079 290 64 70

agnes.truffer@2425.ch

 

Gruber Luzia

027 956 30 68

luzia.gruber@2425.ch

7H-8H

Schaller Chanel

076 358 10 02

chanel.schaller@2425.ch

 

 

Andenmatten Fabienne

027 455 58 87

fabienne.andenmatten@2425.ch

 

Brantschen Irma

027 956 19 16

irma.brantschen@2425.ch

 

Rusterholz Nicolas

079 690 95 38

nicolas.rusterholz@2425.ch

 

 

 

 

Mediatorin

                              Natscha Jossen                         079 439 84 74          natascha.jossen@2425.ch

Schulhausabwart

 

Williner Helmut

079 416 37 36

 

 

Schulen St. Niklaus–Grächen

Schuldirektion

Dorfstrasse 17

CH-3924 St. Niklaus

Telefon +41 (0)27 956 39 65

Telefon +41 (0)77 525 23 54

schuldirektion@2425.ch

passion-fotografie.ch

Fabienne Pollinger

fabienne@passion-fotografie.ch