Lehrpersonen 1H bis 8H St. Niklaus 21-22

1H-2H A Marianne Imboden 078 730 30 26 marianne.imboden@edu.vs.ch
1H-2H B Sabine Gruber 076 467 25 51 sabine.gruber@edu.vs.ch
       
3H Natascha Jossen 079 439 84 74 natascha.jossen@edu.vs.ch
  Marcella Schaller 027 956 18 61 marcella.schaller@edu.vs.ch
4H Julia Brantschen 079 366 55 58 julia.brantschen@edu.vs.ch
  Ursula Anthamatten 079 735 52 12 ursula.anthamatten@edu.vs.ch
4H-5H Fabienne Oggier 079 368 88 48 fabienne.oggier@edu.vs.ch
5H Nadia Blatter 078 705 80 22 nadia.blatter@edu.vs.ch
6H Rilana Pollinger 079 574 34 58 rilana.pollinger@edu.vs.ch
  Marina Lochmatter 077 416 26 40 marina.lochmatter@edu.vs.ch
7H Otto Fux 027 956 23 51 otto.fux@edu.vs.ch
8H Markus Sarbach 027 956 33 86 markus.sarbach@edu.vs.ch
       
  Irma Brantschen 027 956 19 16 irma.brantschen@edu.vs.ch
  Chantal Fux 027 956 36 28 chantal.fux@edu.vs.ch
  Marie-Therese Kalbermatter 027 956 10 31 marietherese.kalbermatter@edu.vs.ch
  Pfr. Rainer Pfammatter 027 956 50 48 rainer.pfammatter@edu.vs.ch
  Albina Ruffiner 027 956 24 94 albina.ruffiner@edu.vs.ch
  Tanja Schnidrig 078 606 22 47 tanja.schnidrig@edu.vs.ch
  Marie-Louise Summermatter 027 956 24 93 marielouise.summermatter@edu.vs.ch
  Barbara Wyer 077 411 91 81 barbara.wyer@edu.vs.ch

Mediatorin

Natascha Jossen 079 439 84 74 natascha.andenmatten@edu.vs.ch

Schulhausabwarte

Kindergarten Linde Raoul Brantschen 079 698 87 14 raoul.brantschen@hotmail.com
Primarschulhaus St. Niklaus Toni Kalbermatter 078 830 20 23 anton.kalbermatter@2425.ch

Schulen St. Niklaus–Grächen

Schuldirektion

Dorfstrasse 17

CH-3924 St. Niklaus

Telefon +41 (0)27 956 39 65

Telefon +41 (0)77 525 23 54

schuldirektion@2425.ch

passion-fotografie.ch

Fabienne Pollinger

fabienne@passion-fotografie.ch