Lehrpersonen, Mediatorin und Schulhausabwarte (1H bis 8H St. Niklaus)

  Lehrpersonen    
1H-2H A Marianne Imboden marianne.imboden@edu.vs.ch  
  Stephanie Aufdenblatten stephanie.aufdenblatten@edu.vs.ch  
1H-2H B Sabine Gruber sabine.gruber@edu.vs.ch  
3H Marcella Schaller marcella.schaller@edu.vs.ch  
  Alice Rovina alice.rovina@edu.vs.ch  
4H Julia Brantschen julia.brantschen@edu.vs.ch  
  Ursula Anthamatten ursula.anthamatten@edu.vs.ch  
5H Fabienne Oggier fabienne.oggier@edu.vs.ch  
5H-6H Natascha Jossen natascha.jossen@edu.vs.ch  
  Anne-Claude Morard Murith anneclaude.morard@edu.vs.ch  
6H Nadia Blatter nadia.blatter@edu.vs.ch  
7H Vivienne Gruber vivienne.gruber@edu.vs.ch  
7H-8H Rilana Pollinger rilana.pollinger@edu.vs.ch  
  Chantal Fux chantal.fux@edu.vs.ch  
8H Markus Sarbach markus.sarbach@edu.vs.ch  
       
  Irma Brantschen irma.brantschen@edu.vs.ch  
  Laurene Heldner laurene.heldner@edu.vs.ch  
  Marie-Therese Kalbermatter marietherese.kalbermatter@edu.vs.ch   
  Pfr. Rainer Pfammatter rainer.pfammatter@edu.vs.ch   
  Albina Ruffiner albina.ruffiner@edu.vs.ch  
  Tanja Schnidrig tanja.schnidrig@edu.vs.ch  
  Barbara Wyer barbara.wyer@edu.vs.ch  
       
  Lehrerzimmer 027 956 13 11  
       
  Mediatorin    
  Natascha Jossen natascha.jossen@edu.vs.ch  
       
  Abwart Kindergarten Linde    
  Raoul Brantschen 079 698 87 14, raoul.brantschen@hotmail.com  
       
  Abwart Primarschulhaus St. Niklaus    
  Toni Kalbermatter 078 830 20 23, anton.kalbermatter@2425.ch  

Schulen St. Niklaus–Grächen

Schuldirektion

Dorfstrasse 17

CH-3924 St. Niklaus

Telefon +41 (0)27 956 39 65

Telefon +41 (0)77 525 23 54

schuldirektion@2425.ch

passion-fotografie.ch

Fabienne Pollinger

fabienne@passion-fotografie.ch